UTIPULP / List of Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen and Secretaries

1986	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	J. Gadd Joachim Von Pistor Manfred Braunsperger	United Kingdom Belgium Germany	2005	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Jean-Olivier Roussat Franz-Josef Ohle Nicolas Oudin	France Germany France
1987	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Joachim Von Pistor Nando Arena David Peacock	Belgium Italy United Kingdom	2006	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Jean-Olivier Roussat Franz-Josef Ohle Nicolas Oudin	France Germany France
1988	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Joachim Von Pistor Nando Arena Bernd Böcking	Belgium Italy Germany	2007	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Franz-Josef Ohle Jean-Olivier Roussat Nicolas Oudin	Germany France France
1989	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Nando Arena Peter Winkler Bernd Böcking	Italy Germany Germany	2008 (1)	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Franz-Josef Ohle Jean-Olivier Roussat Jerome Rupied	Germany France France
1990	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Nando Arena Peter Winkler Bernd Böcking	Italy Germany Germany	2008 (2)	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Wayne Thomas John Govier Jerome Rupied	Belgium United Kingdom France
1991	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Peter Winkler Dominique Binet Bernd Böcking	Germany France Germany	2009	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	John Govier Norman Snel Jerome Rupied	United Kingdom The Netherlands France
1992	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Peter Winkler Dominique Binet Jean-François Boisson	Germany France France	2010	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	John Govier Norman Snel Jerome Rupied	United Kingdom The Netherlands France
1993	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Dominique Binet Martien Laan Jean-François Boisson	France The Netherlands France	2011	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Norman Snel Victor Kamm Jerome Rupied	The Netherlands Belgium France
1994	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Dominique Binet Martien Laan Jean-François Boisson	France The Netherlands France	2012	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Norman Snel Victor Kamm Jerome Rupied	The Netherlands Belgium France
1995	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Martien Laan Richard Baxendale Jean-François Boisson	The Netherlands United Kingdom France	2013	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Victor Kamm Paul Bartmann Jerome Rupied	Belgium Austria France
1996	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Martien Laan Richard Baxendale Jean-François Boisson	The Netherlands United Kingdom France	2014	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Victor Kamm Paul Bartmann Paul-Antoine Lacour	Belgium Austria France
1997	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Richard Baxendale José-Manuel Byrne Bernard Lombard	United Kingdom Portugal France	2015	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Paul Bartmann Bernhard Beck Paul-Antoine Lacour	Austria Germany France
1998	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Richard Baxendale José-Manuel Byrne Bernard Lombard	United Kingdom Portugal France	2016	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Paul Bartmann Bernhard Beck Paul-Antoine Lacour	Austria Germany France
1999	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	José-Manuel Byrne Gloria Riccioni Bernard Lombard	Portugal Italy France	2017	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Bernhard Beck Andrea Piazzolla Paul-Antoine Lacour	Germany Italy France
2000	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	José-Manuel Byrne Gloria Riccioni Bernard Lombard	Portugal Italy France	2018	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Bernhard Beck Andrea Piazzolla Paul-Antoine Lacour	Germany Italy France
2001	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Gloria Riccioni Paul Bartmann Guillaume Arnauld	Italy Austria France	2019	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Andrea Piazzolla Norman SNEL Paul-Antoine Lacour	Italy Netherlands France
2002	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Gloria Riccioni Paul Bartmann Guillaume Arnauld	Italy Austria France	2020	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Andrea Piazzolla Norman SNEL Paul-Antoine Lacour	Italy Netherlands France
2003	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Gloria Riccioni Jean-Olivier Roussat Guillaume Arnauld	Italy France France	2021	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Andrea Piazzolla Burkhard Krücke Paul-Antoine Lacour	Italy Germany France
2004	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Gloria Riccioni Jean-Olivier Roussat Nicolas Oudin	Italy France France	2022	Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary	Burkhard Krücke Mustapha Zaoug Paul-Antoine Lacour	Germany France France

UTIPULP 20/09/2022